2.5 years

I like where I was originally going with this public journal. It wasn’t about the down and dirty dirty nitty-gritty (I’m private despite the blog), nor the fluff (I’m not sorry if you think it’s fluff). It was an expression of expressions. And boy does it look cleaner and more poignant when the snippets of life are placed within a well-defined and formatted page – thank you WordPress and “Motion” by Sam@85ideas.

So in the next few days I’ll lay out some of the less than personal nitty-gritty and greater than fluff of the last 2.5 years. I am doing this because I want to get back to expression; I was at my all around healthiest when I used this as an expression of expression. After posting the past 2.5 years (which really boil down to a few key areas) I will go forward with whatever expressions are in front of me.

Image

Superior Hiking Trail near Kadunce River Wayside. August 2012.

Leave a Reply

