clandestine – illustration friday

Finally, I am getting back to Illustration Friday. This week’s word is “clandestine”, and immediately I cannot be serious and have the image of Groucho disguise glasses sitting in a drawer with a squirt gun, fake id’s and passports, pepper gum and other tools of the sneaky world. Before I could settle on a sketch, I saw a photo of a friends daughter with the groucho glasses on – adorable on this already expressive wee child – and it made me think of a candy sneak. So here’s my take on “Clandestine”, via my lovely friend’s little gal.

clandestine

6 thoughts on “clandestine – illustration friday

Leave a Reply

