Freddy Gets JigZoned!

I’ve decided that card table jigsaw puzzles are for winter. I need to pack it up (after the kids and I finish the one on the table right now). It’s Spring. Tweet-tweet. But what about those rainy days or sick days? They do happen.

Beware, it’s online fun. Yay, Fun!
A couple of nights ago I found the not hard to find JigZone.com. The kids like it. I, of course, like it. There are lots of online jigsaw puzzles to choose from, and lots of options.

A fun feature is that you can upload a photo and they’ll turn it into an online puzzle. So I decided to JigZone Freddy, our Golden Hamster. Be sure to check out the “change cut” option for more pieces. Enjoy!

Freddy

Leave a Reply

